

## AMO Municipal Finance and Economic Development Task Force Membership List

APPOINTEE	POSITION
1. Chair: Bryan Paterson, Mayor, City of Kingston	Elected Official
2. Vice-Chair: Josh Morgan, Mayor, City of London	Elected Official
3. Craig Dyer, Treasurer, Region of Waterloo	Municipal Staff
4. Donna Herridge, ED, MFOA	Municipal Association Staff
5. Drew Dilkens, Mayor, City of Windsor	Elected Official
6. Jeff Lehman, Chair, Region of Muskoka	Elected Official
7. Ken Boshcoff, Mayor, City of Thunder Bay	Elected Official
8. Laura Mirabella, Commissioner, Finance and Regional Treasurer, York Region	Municipal Staff
9. Luke Dufour, Councillor, City of Sault Ste. Marie	Elected Official
10. Mark Sutcliffe, Mayor, City of Ottawa	Elected Official
11. Marnie Cluckie City Manager, Hamilton	Elected Official
12. Norm Gale, City Manager, Thunder Bay	Municipal Staff
13. Peter Chirico, Mayor, North Bay	Elected Official
14. Peter Emon, Reeve, Town of Renfrew and Chair, EOWC	Elected Official
15. Sandra Datars Bere, City Manager, City of London	Municipal Staff
16. Stephen Conforti, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, City of Toronto	Municipal Staff
17. Tammy Hwang, Councillor, City of Hamilton	Elected Official
18. Trevor Wilcox, General Manager, Corporate Performance, Simcoe County	Municipal Staff



AMO Staff		
Lindsay Jones	Director of Policy and Government Relations	
Karen Nesbitt	Senior Manager, Policy	
Alicia Neufeld	Senior Manager, Policy	
Bridget Cherry	Senior Advisor, Municipal Finance & Governance	
Kenny Li Cheong Man	Senior Advisor	