

Land Use Planning and Resources Task Force Membership List

POSITION	CAUCUS
Elected Official AMO Board Member	Regional & Single-Tier
Elected Official	Small Urban
AMO Board Member	
tes	
Elected Official	Rural
Elected Official	Regional & Single-Tier
Staff	Regional & Single-Tier
Staff	Rural
Elected Official	Northern
Issues (& Have a Housing Target	:)
Elected Official	Regional & Single-Tier
	Elected Official AMO Board Member Elected Official AMO Board Member tes Elected Official Elected Official Staff Staff Elected Official Issues (& Have a Housing Target



APPOINTEE	POSITION	CAUCUS
Steve Robichaud, Director of Planning, City of Hamilton	Staff	Regional & Single-Tier
Corinne Rahman, Councillor, City of London	Elected Official	Large Urban
Christina Early, Zone 4 Councillor, Town of Caledon	Elected Official	Rural
Members With Respect to Housing	Issues (& Do not Have a Housing	Target)
Jeff Lees, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Penetanguishene	Elected Official	Central
Glen McNeil, Warden, Huron County & Chair of Western Ontario Wardens' Caucus	Elected Official	Western Ontario Wardens' Caucus
Kara Van Myall, CAO, Saugeen Shores	Staff	Rural
Members that are affiliated with a	Conservation Authority Board	
Cria Pettingill, Councillor, Township of Brock	Elected Official	Rural
Claire Dodds, Director of Planning and Development, County of Bruce	Staff	County
Michelle Sergi, Commissioner, Planning and Development Services, Niagara Region	Staff	Regional & Single-Tier

AMO Staff		
Lindsay Jones	Director of Policy and Government Relations	
Daniela Spagnuolo	Policy Advisor	